top of page
IMG_0366.HEIC

Board's Contact Information

You can contact KOE's Board with any questions that you have to KOE. Every board member has their own area of responsibility, but if you are not sure who to contact, you can contact KOE's Board Chair who will forward the message to the right person. Do not afraid to Contact Us! We also tell more about KOE if you are interested.  

KuvaHennaSuhonen2024 (1)_edited.jpg
Henna Suhonen
Chair of the Board

henna.suhonen@koe.fi
050 502 0634
DSC05690.jpg
Janina Levänen
Campus Chair Lappeenranta

janina.levanen@koe.fi
045 787 06701
DSC06197.jpg
Vivian Tiihonen
Advocacy Team
Wellbeing & living

vivian.tiihonen@koe.fi
DSC06216.jpg
Jere Kujansuu
Advocacy Team
Quality of education

jere.kujansuu@koe.fi
KuvaAnttiVirta2024(2).jpg
Antti Virta
Advocacy Team
Influencing

antti.virta@koe.fi
KuvaOonaSjoblom2024.jpg
Oona Sjöblom
Advocacy Team
Advocacy communications

oona.sjoblom@koe.fi
DSC05925-Edit_edited.jpg
Pinja Nykänen
Student Guidance Team
International Affairs
Lahti


pinja.nykanen@koe.fi

045 121 0202
KuvaTaruMinkkinen2024.jpg
Taru Minkkinen
Student Guidance Team
Tutor Executive
L
ahti

taru.minkkinen@koe.fi
KuvaKristinaHeimonen2024(2).jpg
Kristina Heimonen
Student Guidance Team
International affairs Lappeenranta


kristina.heimonen@koe.fi
KuvaJoonaEkholm2024.jpg
Joona Ekholm
Student Guidance Team
Tutor Executive Lappeenranta

joona.ekholm@koe.fi
KuvaSamuliLiukko2024.jpg
Samuli Liukko
Student Life Team
Events

samuli.liukko@koe.fi
KuvaIidaMehtäläinen2024.jpg
Iida Mehtäläinen
Student Life Team
Wellness and Health

iida.mehtalainen@koe.fi
bottom of page